Contact Us

Headquarters Office Address
Suite 20.04 - 20.05, 20th Floor, Wisma MCA, 163 Jalan Ampang, 50450 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Tel: +603 - 2163 3228
Fax: +603 - 2163 2998
Customer Service: 1300 22 3228
Technical Support: +6019 - 335 3228
 
Thailand Office
Mexcomm Corporation (Thailand) Ltd
89/1 Soi Sukhumvit 38, Phrakanong, Klongtoey, 10110 Bangkok, Thailand.
 
Indonesia Office
Indonesia Stock Exchange Tower 2, 17th Floor, Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 52-53, Jakarta 12190 Indonesia. 
Tel:  +6221 5291 7456
Fax: +6221 515 7799
 
Hong Kong (Sales Office)
Mexcomm Limited (昇陽文化傳播有限公司)
Unit 1010, Miramar Tower 132 Nathan Road,Tsimshatsui, Kowloon Hong Kong.
 

Country-specific email addresses.

Indonesia (Jakarta): indonesia@mexcomm.net

Singapore: singapore@mexcomm.net

Taiwan: taiwan@mexcomm.net

Thailand: thailand@mexcomm.net


General inquiries.

To talk to us about how we can help your business stay ahead with our suite of products and services, kindly email us as follows:

For corporate enquiries:
corporate@mexcomm.net

For sales and marketing enquiries:
sales@mexcomm.net

For technical enquiries:
support@mexcomm.net

For career enquiries:
hrd@mexcomm.net



Contact Form

Name * :
Email * :
Contact No. :
Enquiry * :
Security Code *
: Please click here to generate code.
   


Print

Event Calender

Latest News

View All